Close

Roth's Fresh Markets - Top Quality Guaranteed. Toggle Mobile Menu
Open 6AM - 9PM

All Roth's Locations

Open 6:00 am - 9:00 pm (7 days)

Silverton
918 N First St.
Silverton, OR 97381

p. (503) 873-6311
f. (503) 873-8464

Market Director:
Georgia Marsh

silverton@roths.com
Lancaster
702 Lancaster Dr. NE
Salem, OR 97301

p. (503) 585-5770
f. (503) 585-5772

Market Director:
Melicia Wilcox

lancaster@roths.com
McMinnville
1595 Baker St.
McMinnville, OR 97128

p. (503) 472-3158
f. (503) 472-3159

Market Director:
Steve Focht

mcminnville@roths.com
Vista
3045 Commercial St. SE
Salem, OR 97302

p. (503) 364-8449
f. (503) 362-4211

Market Director:
Scott Larson

vista@roths.com
Monmouth
1517 Monmouth-Independence Hwy
Monmouth, OR 97361

p. (503) 837-0517
f. (503) 838-1502

Market Director:
Kevin Rogers

monmouth@roths.com
Sunnyslope
4555 Liberty Rd. S
Salem, OR 97302

p. (503) 370-7833
f. (503) 362-4649

Market Director:
Lydia Leonard

sunnyslope@roths.com
West Salem
1130 Wallace Rd. NW
Salem, OR 97304

p. (503) 370-3790
f. (503) 581-4762

Market Director:
John Golomski

westsalem@roths.com
Stayton
1770 Shaff Rd.
Stayton, OR 97383

p. (503) 769-5999
f. (503) 769-3953

Market Director:
Barb Nobles

stayton@roths.com
Hayesville
4746 Portland Rd. NE
Salem, OR 97305

p. (503) 393-2345
f. (503) 393-3070

Market Director:
Josh Deglow

hayesville@roths.com
Orville Roth & Herman C. Jochimsen

Roth's Beginnings

Roth's was founded by Herman C. Jochimsen and Orville N. Roth on August 5th, 1962 when they opened their first store in Silverton, Oregon. Roth's brand of customer service, cleanliness, product quality and community involvement made possible the opening of the first of five Salem-area stores only three years later. Another serving McMinnville was opened in that first decade.

Roth's expansion continued in the 1980's with stores in Independence, and four more in Salem. A relocation and expansion of the McMinnville operation started in 1994, a new location in Stayton in 1996, and the purchase of an existing supermarket in the Hayesville area of Salem in 1998.

Today, Roth's has 9 supermarkets in the Mid-Willamette Valley. The vision of Orville's son and president of the company, Michael Roth is evident in Roth's remodeled West Salem, Silverton, McMinnville, Vista, Sunnyslope, Hayesville and Stayton stores, and the continued focus on customer service.

Customer Service
Emails are reviewed each business morning.
(503) 393-7684 Option 1
Messages are received each business morning.
Emergencies: Call (503) 580-3342
This is reserved for emergencies only.
comments@roths.com
Roth's Fresh Catering
(503) 588-FOOD
catering@roths.com
Flowers at Roth's
(503) 364-8393
flowers@roths.com
Corporate Hours
8:00 am - 5:00 pm (Mon - Fri)
Freshmail Support
(503) 393-7684 dial 319 freshmailsupport@roths.com
Roths To Go
Online Shopping

(503) 393-7684 rothstogo@roths.com
Corporate Office
Roth's Food Center / Warehouse
4895 Indian School Rd NE
Salem, Oregon 97305
ph. (503) 393-7684
fx. (503) 393-4456